Removing Objects from Collections
Objects added to edu-sharing collections can also be removed from the collection by the collection-owner.
Only the reference to the real object is removed from the collection. The original object remains unaffected.
If the object is removed from a shared collection or "all" users, the corresponding users automatically lose access to the object in the collection view and the search.
Objects can be removed from collections in the web application (the browser) and the edu-sharing app.
on this page:
Removing single objects from Collections
To remove an object from a collection, open the object's context menu and select the "Remove" option.
Removing multiple objects from Collections
To remove more than one object from a collection, check the objects and open the context menu above the Contents pane. Select the "Remove" option.